The American Tenors

Track Listing
1. With a Song in My Heart
2. Jeanie With the Light Brown Hair
3. House I Live In, The
4. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
5. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
6. Shenandoah
7. You’ll Never Walk Alone
8. Amazing Grace
9. Torno a Surriento
10. O Sole Mio / It’s Now Or Never
11. Be My Love
12. Granada
13. West Side Story Medley
14. America the Beautiful
15. If I Loved You
16. Funiculi, Funicula

Producer: Frank McNamara
Distributor: Sony Music Distribution (Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
The American Tenors: Nathan Granner, Daniel Montenegro, Mauricio O’Reilly.
Additional personnel: Dublin Chamber Choir, Sinfonia Varsovia, Frank McNamara.

Click Below For Full Details
See Special Price

Home » Music » The American Tenors